TRS Deadlines

The deadlines below apply to the Time Reporting System (TRS). While all employees must meet these deadlines, campus units may have stricter deadlines. Check with your campus business office to find out when you should be submitting your timesheets.

TRS Biweekly Deadlines

Pay Cycle Begin End 5PM Employee Deadline 12PM Supervisor Deadline 12PM DTA Deadline Payday
B2 12/26/2021 01/08/2022 Jan 07, 2022 (Friday) Jan 10, 2022 (Monday) Jan 11, 2022 (Tuesday) 01/19/2022
B1 01/09/2022 01/22/2022 Jan 21, 2022 (Friday) Jan 24, 2022 (Monday) Jan 25, 2022 (Tuesday) 02/02/2022
B2 01/23/2022 02/05/2022 Feb 04, 2022 (Friday) Feb 07, 2022 (Monday) Feb 08, 2022 (Tuesday) 02/16/2022
B1 02/06/2022 02/19/2022 Feb 18, 2022 (Friday) Feb 21, 2022 (Monday) Feb 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 03/02/2022
B2 02/20/2022 03/05/2022 Mar 04, 2022 (Friday) Mar 07, 2022 (Monday) Mar 08, 2022 (Tuesday) 03/16/2022
B3 03/06/2022 03/19/2022 Mar 18, 2022 (Friday) Mar 21, 2022 (Monday) Mar 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 03/30/2022
B1 03/20/2022 04/02/2022 Apr 01, 2022 (Friday) Apr 04, 2022 (Monday) Apr 05, 2022 (Tuesday) 04/13/2022
B2 04/03/2022 04/16/2022 Apr 15, 2022 (Friday) Apr 18, 2022 (Monday) Apr 19, 2022 (Tuesday) 04/27/2022
B1 04/17/2022 04/30/2022 Apr 29, 2022 (Friday) May 02, 2022 (Monday) May 03, 2022 (Tuesday) 05/11/2022
B2 05/01/2022 05/14/2022 May 13, 2022 (Friday) May 16, 2022 (Monday) May 17, 2022 (Tuesday) 05/25/2022
B1 05/15/2022 05/28/2022 May 27, 2022 (Friday) May 30, 2022 (Monday) May 31, 2022 (Tuesday) 06/08/2022
B2 05/29/2022 06/11/2022 Jun 10, 2022 (Friday) Jun 13, 2022 (Monday) Jun 14, 2022 (Tuesday) 06/22/2022
B1 06/12/2022 06/25/2022 Jun 24, 2022 (Friday) Jun 27, 2022 (Monday) Jun 28, 2022 (Tuesday) 07/06/2022
B2 06/26/2022 07/09/2022 Jul 08, 2022 (Friday) Jul 11, 2022 (Monday) Jul 12, 2022 (Tuesday) 07/20/2022
B1 07/10/2022 07/23/2022 Jul 22, 2022 (Friday) Jul 25, 2022 (Monday) Jul 26, 2022 (Tuesday) 08/03/2022
B2 07/24/2022 08/06/2022 Aug 05, 2022 (Friday) Aug 08, 2022 (Monday) Aug 09, 2022 (Tuesday) 08/17/2022
B3 08/07/2022 08/20/2022 Aug 19, 2022 (Friday) Aug 22, 2022 (Monday) Aug 23, 2022 (Tuesday) 08/31/2022
B1 08/21/2022 09/03/2022 Sep 02, 2022 (Friday) Sep 05, 2022 (Monday) Sep 06, 2022 (Tuesday) 09/14/2022
B2 09/04/2022 09/17/2022 Sep 16, 2022 (Friday) Sep 19, 2022 (Monday) Sep 20, 2022 (Tuesday) 09/28/2022
B1 09/18/2022 10/01/2022 Sep 30, 2022 (Friday) Oct 03, 2022 (Monday) Oct 04, 2022 (Tuesday) 10/12/2022
B2 10/02/2022 10/15/2022 Oct 14, 2022 (Friday) Oct 17, 2022 (Monday) Oct 18, 2022 (Tuesday) 10/26/2022
B1 10/16/2022 10/29/2022 Oct 28, 2022 (Friday) Oct 31, 2022 (Monday) Nov 01, 2022 (Tuesday) 11/09/2022
B2 10/30/2022 11/12/2022 Nov 11, 2022 (Friday) Nov 14, 2022 (Monday) Nov 15, 2022 (Tuesday) 11/23/2022
B1 11/13/2022 11/26/2022 Nov 25, 2022 (Friday) Nov 28, 2022 (Monday) Nov 29, 2022 (Tuesday) 12/07/2022
B2 11/27/2022 12/10/2022 Dec 09, 2022 (Friday) Dec 12, 2022 (Monday) Dec 13, 2022 (Tuesday) 12/21/2022
B1 12/11/2022 12/24/2022 Dec 23, 2022 (Friday) Dec 26, 2022 (Monday) Dec 27, 2022 (Tuesday) 01/04/2023
B2 12/25/2022 01/07/2023 Jan 06, 2023 (Friday) Jan 09, 2022 (Monday) Jan 10, 2022 (Tuesday) 01/18/2022

Monthly TRS Deadlines

Pay Cycle Begin End 12PM Employee Deadline 12PM Supervisor Deadline 12PM DTA Deadline Payday*
MO 01/01/2022 01/31/2022 Feb 06, 2022 (Sunday) Feb 09, 2022 (Wednesday) Feb 18, 2022 (Friday) 02/01/2022
MO 02/01/2022 02/28/2022 Mar 06, 2022 (Sunday) Mar 09, 2022 (Wednesday) Mar 18, 2022 (Friday) 03/01/2022
MO 03/01/2022 03/31/2022 Apr 06, 2022 (Wednesday) Apr 09, 2022 (Saturday) Apr 18, 2022 (Monday) 04/01/2022
MO 04/01/2022 04/30/2022 May 06, 2022 (Friday) May 09, 2022 (Monday) May 18, 2022 (Wednesday) 04/29/2022
MO 05/01/2022 05/31/2022 Jun 06, 2022 (Monday) Jun 09, 2022 (Thursday) Jun 18, 2022 (Saturday) 06/01/2022
MO 06/01/2022 06/30/2022 Jul 06, 2022 (Wednesday) Jul 09, 2022 (Saturday) Jul 18, 2022 (Monday) 07/01/2022
MO 07/01/2022 07/31/2022 Aug 06, 2022 (Saturday) Aug 09, 2022 (Tuesday) Aug 18, 2022 (Thursday) 08/01/2022
MO 08/01/2022 08/31/2022 Sep 06, 2022 (Tuesday) Sep 09, 2022 (Friday) Sep 18, 2022 (Sunday) 09/01/2022
MO 09/01/2022 09/30/2022 Oct 06, 2022 (Thursday) Oct 09, 2022 (Sunday) Oct 18, 2022 (Tuesday) 09/30/2022
MO 10/01/2022 10/31/2022 Nov 06, 2022 (Sunday) Nov 09, 2022 (Wednesday) Nov 18, 2022 (Friday) 11/01/2022
MO 11/01/2022 11/30/2022 Dec 06, 2022 (Tuesday) Dec 09, 2022 (Friday) Dec 18, 2022 (Sunday) 12/01/2022
MO 12/01/2022 12/31/2022 Jan 06, 2023 (Friday) Jan 09, 2023 (Monday) Jan 18, 2023 (Wednesday) 01/03/2023

Monthly Hourly TRS Deadlines

Pay Cycle Begin End 12PM Employee Deadline 12PM Supervisor Deadline 12PM DTA Deadline Payday
MO 01/01/2022 01/31/2022 Jan 16, 2022 (Sunday) Feb 17, 2022 (Thursday) Feb 18, 2022 (Friday) 02/01/2022
MO 02/01/2022 02/28/2022 Feb 16, 2022 (Wednesday) Mar 17, 2022 (Thursday) Mar 18, 2022 (Friday) 03/01/2022
MO 03/01/2022 03/31/2022 Mar 16, 2022 (Wednesday) Apr 17, 2022 (Sunday) Apr 18, 2022 (Monday) 04/01/2022
MO 04/01/2022 04/30/2022 Apr 16, 2022 (Saturday) May 17, 2022 (Tuesday) May 18, 2022 (Wednesday) 04/29/2022
MO 05/01/2022 05/31/2022 May 16, 2022 (Monday) Jun 17, 2022 (Friday) Jun 18, 2022 (Saturday) 06/01/2022
MO 06/01/2022 06/30/2022 Jun 16, 2022 (Thursday) Jul 17, 2022 (Sunday) Jul 18, 2022 (Monday) 07/01/2022
MO 07/01/2022 07/31/2022 Jul 16, 2022 (Saturday) Aug 17, 2022 (Wednesday) Aug 18, 2022 (Thursday) 08/01/2022
MO 08/01/2022 08/31/2022 Aug 16, 2022 (Tuesday) Sep 17, 2022 (Saturday) Sep 18, 2022 (Sunday) 09/01/2022
MO 09/01/2022 09/30/2022 Sep 16, 2022 (Friday) Oct 17, 2022 (Monday) Oct 18, 2022 (Tuesday) 09/30/2022
MO 10/01/2022 10/31/2022 Oct 16, 2022 (Sunday) Nov 17, 2022 (Thursday) Nov 18, 2022 (Friday) 11/01/2022
MO 11/01/2022 11/30/2022 Nov 16, 2022 (Wednesday) Dec 17, 2022 (Saturday) Dec 18, 2022 (Sunday) 12/01/2022
MO 12/01/2022 12/31/2022 Dec 16, 2022 (Friday) Jan 17, 2023 (Tuesday) Jan 18, 2023 (Wednesday) 01/03/2023

Technical Notes

* Exception hours are processed in arrears